Prof Tinatin MargalitadzeMC ObserverAreas of expertise Working Groups Contact info Georgiatinatin@margaliti.gePersonal Web Page

MC Observer

Dr Sejdi SejdiuMC ObserverAreas of expertise Working Groups Contact info Kosovosejdi.sejdiu@uni-prizren.comUniversity “Ukshin Hoti“ PrizrenPersonal Web Page

MC Observer

Dr Francis BondMC ObserverAreas of expertise Working Groups Contact info Singaporebond@ieee.orgPersonal Web Page

Dr Nikola TomaševićMC ObserverAreas of expertise Working Groups Contact info Serbiagdm@demelo.orgRutgers, The State University of New JerseyPersonal Web Page

Prof Vera Ćevriz-NišićMC MemberAreas of expertise Working Groups Contact info Bosnia and Herzegovinaveracevriz@yahoo.comPersonal Web Page

Mr Zalán MeggyesiMC MemberAreas of expertise Working Groups Contact info Hungaryzmeggyesi@skawa.huPersonal Web Page

Mr Péter FaragóMC MemberAreas of expertise Working Groups Contact info Hungarypfarago@skawa.huPersonal Web Page

MC Member

Ms Rosa SauríMC MemberAreas of expertise Working Groups Contact info United Kingdomroser.sauri@oup.comPersonal Web Page

Ms Liliana BotnariMC MemberAreas of expertise Working Groups Contact info Moldovabotnari.liliana86@gmail.comPersonal Web Page

MC Member

Dr Manuel GilMC MemberAreas of expertise Working Groups Contact info Czech Republicgiln@zhaw.chPersonal Web Page